Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very good communication.
Property
We loved the decks, cooking in the kitchen, the proximity to the beach and the fact we could walk to town. We parked the cars and never moved them! This place has it all - from the items you expect from a vacation rental down to the minute details. Great kitchen with all the utensils you need, great location, quiet, lots of space. Everything works.
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
great service
Property
View and layout. Home is great.
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is very spacious and we loved all the games in the house as well as the hot tub to soak in every evening. Our family had a wonderful time. The house is very comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked, all the beds were comfortable, and it was in a very nice quiet area while still close to everything.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Available when had questions. Personable and friendly.
Property
Peace and quiet. The view! And so close to the water. Spectacular view. Beautiful, clean unit. Felt like home. Cant wait to come back! Hoping for February 2021
View Property: HarborFront 3
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, easy, clear instructions
Property
Love the second living area and the front patio. Access to beach was favorite element but loved the house too. Appreciated the Morro Bay art throughout. Clean, comfortable, well equipped, great location!
View Property: 155 Formosa
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The beach n bay staff was helpful and responsive. They communicated their policies clearly and updated us regularly throughout our reservation process and our stay.
Property
The view and accessibility to the beach was absolutely ideal! We loved the ease of technology use, the fireplaces, and the spacious floor plan. The neighbors were friendly and welcoming.
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
We felt confident that all our needs were being taken care of. In these hard times of COVID-19, the agent was very accommodating and tried so hard to adjust our stay to our comfort and budgetary needs.
Property
The size and layout of the house fit our needs to a T. The property is very well maintained. This is a very spacious and beautiful home. Lovely beach front patio and a well taken care of yard.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Beach N Bay Getaways was great to work with the renting process was easy and they communicated everything we needed to know about our stay at that home. I have no complaints!
Property
Our whole family LOVED this house!! With 5 bedrooms, 3-1/2 baths, large living room and kitchen, game room with pool table and ping pong table, and the beautiful deck overlooking the ocean and Morro Rock, it was everything we could have asked for and more!! Additionally, the driveway was very large, so it accommodate all our vehicles. We all agreed we want to make this an annual family vacation and plan to rent this beautiful home again!! It was great staying in a large comfortable home with plenty of bedrooms for everyone and space to all be together. Loved the cooler weather!!
View Property: 2629 Koa
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with Beach N Bay was great. Instructions for check in and departure were very clear.
Property
My extended family had a wonderful 2 week stay in Morro Bay. The property floor plan worked out well for our group (the teenager liked the privacy the garage bedroom offered). We all enjoyed the garage games and rooftop patio. I was surprised with how quiet the location was. The cul de sac felt safe and neighbors were friendly. We loved walking to the beach and riding our bikes to the tide pools.
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for your quick correspondence and for fielding all my questions over the days leading up to our stay. You even provided the height of the garage - that was really helpful in deciding which vehicle to take. I cannot wait to return!
Property
We stayed at LaRoche Suites Unit 1 last weekend - it is AMAZING! What a fantastic property! I received excellent customer service with all my MANY questions and appreciated the kind, quick response from your employers. Thank you for a perfect experience - that property was incredible! That view and those windows. Loved the patio - thrilled it's dog friendly. I hope you never change that. The property is everything perfect.
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Second time using beach n bay getaway and they are awesome!
Property
Great location and great overall house.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Weve used Beach-N-Bay Gettaways a few times now and will continue to do so. The homes have been immaculate and the service Megan has provided us is always top notch. Thanks again for another wonderful time!
Property
Home is on a quiet street, short walk to the beach. Its well stocked with kitchen items, games and comfortable furniture. We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Modesto, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
This is our second stay at this home, 3015 Beachcomber, and Beach n Bay Getaways has been great both times with responding to any questions we had, in a timely manner. Very courteous and efficient! The web site is thorough, making the reservation process a breeze.
Property
The home has such a comfortable feel, and accommodates larger groups well. There is plenty of room for the entire group to gather, and the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable as well. We used the patio several times, and it added yet another pleasant living space! The location to the beach was perfect for us, even though we had to detour around the plover nesting sites. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Very Clean. Beautiful home and such peaceful family oriented neighborhood. Just entering the home is like a breathe of fresh air.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy-to-follow instructions and timely reminders.
Property
If you're thinking about booking this house -- do it! Somehow, it's even better than the photos. Of course the view is amazing, but the house itself is pretty, clean, sensible layout. We sincerely hope to book here again.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Beach N Bay was very quick in answering my question I had regarding the key code pad entering the property. Their emails were very detailed with information about the stay at the property. They are a great company to go through for your vacations rentals!
Property
This is a very nice spacious place to have for just a weekend or a full week to spend with your family or friends. You will feel as comfortable as being in your own home, except with beautiful scenic views from the windows! It is close to a few grocery stores also if you choose to use the spacious kitchen or bbq on the patio and enjoy the view. One thing my family enjoyed the most was relaxing at the end of the day in the outdoor jacuzzi and enjoying a few games of pool or ping pong down stairs. I would highly recommend this place! You will love it!
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property
The house has something for everyone: two master bedrooms, a kids room, great view, game room, plenty of restrooms, and nice patio space.
View Property: 2629 Koa
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process. Friendly interaction. Easy instructions.
Property
Perfect location, very comfortable and clean house. The reason we didnt give it a 5 was the shower situation. Only one shower in a house with three bathrooms.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
San Luis Obispo , US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Love the view, everything so clean, everything situated to make a comfortable stay, like the two bathrooms, kitchen was equipped with everything, love, loved the king size bed. Windows were perfect and the fireplace was a bonus. Open concept was to die for.
View Property: La Roche #3
Coulterville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
I like the idea of working with a professional real estate property management company as opposed to dealing directly with an owner. It gives me a better sense of security knowing I'm giving my money to pros who know how to deal with whatever might come up. Thanks again.
Property
The location and quality of this place were outstanding. The windows were very clean and outside deck & its furniture obviously tended to by your outstanding cleaning staff and I ought to know I was a property manager for a large real estate company in Lake Tahoe for over 20 years. We'd love to find a place to stay for a longer term; like a month! Seriously, we'll be in touch about that.
View Property: La Roche #3
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great. We loved the house and hope to rent it again next year.
Property
This home is amazing. Well laid out, nicely appointed, great view. The bedrooms all had nice linens on the beds, the bathrooms had plenty of towels. Plenty of dishes and silverware. The common area was nice and spacious, perfect for a group of 12. The kitchen was big and roomy and easy to work in. Nice big fridge and the extra fridge in the garage. The game room in the garage was great.
View Property: 2629 Koa
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful ocean view home with very quiet neighbor nestled against local golf course. Many walking trails, close to grocery and convenience stores. Ideal place to call home when visiting the central coast.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, plush accommodations, gorgeous views!!
View Property: HarborFront 3
Corning, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and organized
Property
Loved this location and accessibility. thoughtful amenities, ability to bring our dog was great.
View Property: HarborFront 1