Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Culver City, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had one hiccup with the heat, but after placing a call to the management, it was taken care of quickly and without intrusion on our plans.
Property
Home Away from Home This is the second time our family has stayed at this property and it was fantastic! There is so much room for people to enjoy from the multiple bedrooms, the endless entertainment of the game room and the spectacular views from every level of the home! The gourmet kitchen is so well stocked that we were able to make a variety of meals without worrying if the correct utensils would be available. Every amenity is well thought out and makes for a 5-star vacation! We will be back!
View Property: 2629 Koa
Newman, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful getaway We enjoyed this house so much.
View Property: 245 Gilbert
Oakland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for family vacation.. with two 3 1/2 year olds and their parents and grandma. Kitchen was supplied with everything; even spices like cinnamon which enhanced our morning waffles and french toast. There was even a wagon in the garage to use for walk to the beach. Would stay here again if available.
View Property: 245 Gilbert
Santa rosa , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great spot Clean, modern, great view, tons of games and other entertainment.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Home This home is beautiful. We had two couples, with two bedrooms that included king size beds and nice big windows, we didn't need to draw straws on who got the best room. The kitchen was fully equipped. We used the upper deck and table every day.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a view, what a place! From the time we got there till we left, it was a fabulous experience! Best view ever, comfortable furniture and wonderful kitchen! Lots to do since Cambria, Moro Bay and San Louis Obispo are all a short driving distance away. And the town of Cayucos was a pleasant surprise. Small, quaint, friendly and fun shopping! Our group of 6 all want to come back again.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beach n Bay Getaway was a perfect host. We will definitely return.
Property
Totally awesome house. Our stay was lovely, and we got great weather to boot. The house is located right on the beach (public access steps are right next to house), and the entire end of the house is full of windows, so you get a fabulous view and non-stop sounds if the ocean! The house is very well equipped; it felt more like staying in someones home vs a rental. The location was perfect for visiting Hearst Castle, Beaches/Tidepools and Wine Tasting.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Morro BaY , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Spacious well maintained house. One block from the beach, a wonderful roof patio for a view and get togethers. Our only complaint about this house is that there is only one bathroom for 3 bedrooms with the other bathroom accessible only through the master bedroom. There is a 1/2 bath in the garage with only a silk screen partition which isn't really useful.
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was perfect. Down for an annual golf trip. This is the 3rd house I have rented from Beach Getaways, and it was great. Love the rooftop patio, and the kitchen had everything I needed. I would absolutely stay here again
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The management company running the property was excellent and communicated very well with us.
Property
Excellent getaway. We had a great time in Morro Bay. This is our favorite neighborhood with an easy walk to the secluded beach. It is simple to get into and out of the neighborhood which is quiet and convenient. The house was extremely clean and had been recently updated.
View Property: 155 Formosa
VISALIA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place! Our second time to stay here. Awesome as ever!
View Property: 155 Formosa
Altadena, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best Mother's Day Breathtaking views and very comfortable accommodations. Had planned a few outings but cut them short to stay in and enjoy the space. Loved the easy beach access for sunset strolls. Already thinking of next year!
View Property: 1161 Pasadena
Gilbert , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
All was just as hoped! You were very easy to work with!
Property
Family! It was perfect for our family! There were activities to keep everyone busy, puzzles, balconies, bbq, ping pong, poo tablel. The weather was too cold to swim. View was great, kitchen was easy to work in, bedrooms & beds comfortable, game room was awesome!
View Property: 2629 Koa
Clovis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
First time renting, everything was
Property
Beautiful, location, privacy and big home, just right for the amount of people I had
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Fresno , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1161 Pasadena
ATASCADERO, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to rent on line and they emailed me all the information I needed.
Property
I liked that the house was big enough for our family to be comfortable and we loved the location and view
View Property: 1736 Pacific
Plano , US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Definitely recommend Beach n Bay Getaways.
Property
We liked the common areas, the views, beach access and location. Perfect size for a girls trip for 7.
View Property: 1161 Pasadena
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always have had courteous, professional, service, that's all I need.
Property
View Property: 564 Morro
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific experience with beach and bay getaways, the home was spot on the description and was clean and well stocked. Cant say enough, about how nice it was to find it exactly the way it advertising on line. It made are vacation with my family so terrific and thanks!
Property
The home was beautiful and everyone just loved the design touches that made it feel so comfortable. The property was well maintained and with the location being were it is provided so awesome views of the bay.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)