Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redondo Beach
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the proximity to the beach (though access was a bit more challenging than expected) & the easy commute to towns & wine country. Loved the dining room large sturdy table w/ sturdy chairs for eating, playing games, doing puzzle on the other end. Rooftop deck was pretty awesome. We 4 enjoyed our stay together and would certainly consider returning to this property. Could not have had better weather either!
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Simple
Property
Deck, neighborhood, open feel
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 370 Park
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
The location and views. The simple clean comfort of the home. Would have liked to have ability to stream tv and movies. Or have access to a few movie channels.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Weve rented many vacation rentals and this has been our favorite!!
Property
Perfect place for multiple families, spacious, relaxing and very comfortable!!
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very good. Prompt and professional. Thank you.
Property
We loved that the house was so close to the beach and was large and homey. We did not have even one day dry enough to use the backyard area which looked very comfortable.
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
We've spent two Christmases in this home and have loved every minute of our time there. So wonderful to see otters, seals, pelicans and tons of other wildlife from the living room.
Property
The property is wonderful for our all seven of us. The open plan living area is a wonderful space with bedrooms large enough for alone time.
View Property: 424 Morro
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Vacation home went well!
Property
lots of room in house, well equipped
View Property: 370 Park
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location and size of the house. Great kitchen and adjacent great room for entertaining.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
VISALIA, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing and so close to everything. the house is so big we had plenty of room for 10 people and we were never on top of each other
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
San Dimasw, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was as expected. We enjoyed the view, even with the weather on the cold side.
Property
Having a relaxed time with our family, and friends. Having the opportunity to take my 80 year old brother with us. He is confined to a wheel chair due to a stroke. The house was perfect for this matter.
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Wynnewood
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent management company
Property
The view. The view. The view. The wildlife. The decks.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
TULARE, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to navigate website process payment and when I spoke with the staff in person they were very helpful and kind.
Property
Convenient location to stores and restaurants. Perfect location just across the dunes from the beach with no building or homes blocking the view and sound of the ocean. Perfect front patio area to soak in the beautiful views and greet the many passing walkers, surfers, cyclists, neighbors and so on.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Roche #3
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Quiet but relatively close to town.
View Property: Stepladder Ranch
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Responsive.
Property
We both enjoyed the stunning views and the beauty of the home and decor. There is beautiful artwork in every room. Light streams through the windows and its so relaxing.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Saint Helena, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
The views and being so close to the water
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
When I needed to call the company it was easy to get a hold of an actual person and not have to push numbers for a certain department. The payments were easy.
Property
We loved that we could walk directly down our own private stairs to the beach. The house was comfortable and easy to clean up if we tracked in sand. The window view upstairs and down stairs was beautiful and the set up of the furniture was nice.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Pretty easy to find the dates that we want if booking ahead. All the information that we need to find the place.
Property
Cleanliness, location by the water and a beautiful view, well maintained, equipped with everything in the kitchen,a grill for cooking, available washer and dryer, cable tv
View Property: La Roche #3
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Ocean front, game room, hot tub, fire place, easy to unlock and lock door especially after 5 hour drive, clean when we arrived, king bed, convenient and safe parking, on site laundry room.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The weather was perfect and the view settles the spirit!
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
We so appreciate the fact that we could reach a staff member by phone /text or email. Thank you
Property
My husband is handicapped and it was easy on him and with no stairs at all easy on me
View Property: HarborFront 1
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The outdoor patio area is very nice for sitting and watching the wildlife and people who stroll by. The large windows are good for bay viewing on colder days and nights. The location of the condo is within walking distance of several eateries and shops.
View Property: HarborFront 1