Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Stay! We had a great time at this property. The Manager was very responsive and the house was in excellent condition. The view of the ocean is amazing and it is a short walk across the dunes. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
Valencia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
40th birthday couples getaway The view was incredible. The property was clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable and it was so great for each room to have its own bathroom. We had a wonderful time and I would definitely go back.
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As expected - beautiful & spacious! Wonderful location, relative to the beach. Tons of interior space to sleep and to hang out!
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Family Trip This home was amazing. It felt like you were in your own home. It was very comfortable and had everything needed to enjoy your stay. Very close to the beach with awesome views. We loved the split floor plan too.
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Yucaipa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Frienderversary! Amazing home, wonderful location, cooperative weather... Only thing we would have changed was ADDING one more day!!! Couldn't have been much better other than one couple had to cancel due to Dr's orders....they were missed!
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at this home over the holidays and it was a great place for our family to gather. What was nice for us is that the living room, dining area and kitchen were all open with nice ocean views out all the windows. The bonus was that downstairs there is a room that has a TV in it where the kids ended up hanging out and watching TV and playing their video games. We were lucky because we had nice weather while we were there so we also hung out in the patio are with the firepit. The patio was protected from the wind which served us well. We love the small town charm of Cayucos but since this home is on the south end of town, we found it easy to to in to Morro Bay for our grocery shopping, restaurants and all. The house was very clean and the management company was very easy to deal with. The only down side is that the kitchen does no have a dishwasher but we just traded out dish washing duty. Thanks for offering this great home for our vacation.
View Property: 2794 Santa Barbara Ave
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful vaca Lovely!
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
April 29 - May 2nd guests Lovely time spent in Cayucos, Cambria & Paso Robles - beautiful beach in Cayucos
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views from a spacious beach house. Koa was well-kept with practically every amenity and easily slept 9 guests. Would definitely stay again. Puzzles were played, meals were enjoyed and spectacular views were captured. The only drawback was the oddly early quiet hours--notes on the window requested we keep it down on the porch after 7p. A hot tub would be the cherry on top of this property, but that might not work given the quiet hours/neighborhood:)
View Property: 2629 Koa
Culver City, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had one hiccup with the heat, but after placing a call to the management, it was taken care of quickly and without intrusion on our plans.
Property
Home Away from Home This is the second time our family has stayed at this property and it was fantastic! There is so much room for people to enjoy from the multiple bedrooms, the endless entertainment of the game room and the spectacular views from every level of the home! The gourmet kitchen is so well stocked that we were able to make a variety of meals without worrying if the correct utensils would be available. Every amenity is well thought out and makes for a 5-star vacation! We will be back!
View Property: 2629 Koa
Newman, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful getaway We enjoyed this house so much.
View Property: 245 Gilbert
Oakland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for family vacation.. with two 3 1/2 year olds and their parents and grandma. Kitchen was supplied with everything; even spices like cinnamon which enhanced our morning waffles and french toast. There was even a wagon in the garage to use for walk to the beach. Would stay here again if available.
View Property: 245 Gilbert
Santa rosa , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great spot Clean, modern, great view, tons of games and other entertainment.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Home This home is beautiful. We had two couples, with two bedrooms that included king size beds and nice big windows, we didn't need to draw straws on who got the best room. The kitchen was fully equipped. We used the upper deck and table every day.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a view, what a place! From the time we got there till we left, it was a fabulous experience! Best view ever, comfortable furniture and wonderful kitchen! Lots to do since Cambria, Moro Bay and San Louis Obispo are all a short driving distance away. And the town of Cayucos was a pleasant surprise. Small, quaint, friendly and fun shopping! Our group of 6 all want to come back again.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beach n Bay Getaway was a perfect host. We will definitely return.
Property
Totally awesome house. Our stay was lovely, and we got great weather to boot. The house is located right on the beach (public access steps are right next to house), and the entire end of the house is full of windows, so you get a fabulous view and non-stop sounds if the ocean! The house is very well equipped; it felt more like staying in someones home vs a rental. The location was perfect for visiting Hearst Castle, Beaches/Tidepools and Wine Tasting.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Morro BaY , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Spacious well maintained house. One block from the beach, a wonderful roof patio for a view and get togethers. Our only complaint about this house is that there is only one bathroom for 3 bedrooms with the other bathroom accessible only through the master bedroom. There is a 1/2 bath in the garage with only a silk screen partition which isn't really useful.
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was perfect. Down for an annual golf trip. This is the 3rd house I have rented from Beach Getaways, and it was great. Love the rooftop patio, and the kitchen had everything I needed. I would absolutely stay here again
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
The management company running the property was excellent and communicated very well with us.
Property
Excellent getaway. We had a great time in Morro Bay. This is our favorite neighborhood with an easy walk to the secluded beach. It is simple to get into and out of the neighborhood which is quiet and convenient. The house was extremely clean and had been recently updated.
View Property: 155 Formosa
VISALIA, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place! Our second time to stay here. Awesome as ever!
View Property: 155 Formosa
Altadena, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best Mother's Day Breathtaking views and very comfortable accommodations. Had planned a few outings but cut them short to stay in and enjoy the space. Loved the easy beach access for sunset strolls. Already thinking of next year!
View Property: 1161 Pasadena
Gilbert , US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
All was just as hoped! You were very easy to work with!
Property
Family! It was perfect for our family! There were activities to keep everyone busy, puzzles, balconies, bbq, ping pong, poo tablel. The weather was too cold to swim. View was great, kitchen was easy to work in, bedrooms & beds comfortable, game room was awesome!
View Property: 2629 Koa
Clovis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
First time renting, everything was
Property
Beautiful, location, privacy and big home, just right for the amount of people I had
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Fresno , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1161 Pasadena
ATASCADERO, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to rent on line and they emailed me all the information I needed.
Property
I liked that the house was big enough for our family to be comfortable and we loved the location and view
View Property: 1736 Pacific