Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Roche #3
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
This is our 2nd time renting with Beach N Bay Getaways and I'm excited to plan another vacation soon!
Property
Cleanliness, Kitchen has a beautiful view of the Bay, spacious, it has everything you need!
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
St Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Being together with our children and grandchildren was the beat and the property was very accommodating for a group of varied ages with great beach access for the young ones.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
Turner, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Beach access, spacious home
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
It is no surprise that they have been in business for so long as they certainly know how to treat guests and make the stay easy. Lot's of paperwork but I get it. In these days of pandemic, folks in the hospitality industry need to protect themselves and their clients.
Property
The location was great. Quiet neighborhood which was good for walking small children. Very close to markets and pharmacy as well as to may beautiful spots. Avila Beach is a must.
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2629 Koa
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
BnBG was very easy to work with and super nice and friendly. And all the info about the property (codes etc.) was organized and easy to find.
Property
The weather was great. The property was clean and in great condition!
View Property: La Roche #3
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
The team made everything very easy from start to finish. The whole process was seamless and we had a wonderful time. The house we rented is gorgeous and in fantastic condition. Very well laid out for everyone in our family to spend time together in the great room, kitchen, but also had more private areas. The style of the house was beautiful-tile work throughout the home, a truly wonderful master bathroom, TVs all over the place. The home is very close to town so we all got many walks in. I would definitely recommend!
Property
Beautiful property, well laid out, close to town.
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
Sn Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
We loved this place and can't wait to come back next year!
Property
There were eight of us ladies who gathered for our annual get-together and work on craft projects. There were enough beds for each of us and plenty of room to spread out. The view was amazing. The kitchen space was perfect, and loved having two refrigerators, sinks and dishwashers. The hot water was great.
View Property: Stepladder Ranch
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location, Layout
View Property: 2629 Koa
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Having had difficulties with other companies, it was refreshing to see that some companies actually give you what they advertise. Nice job Beach-N-Bay!
Property
We had zero issues! When investing in a vacation rental that's the way it should be..
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views are captivating! Koa offers a wonderful location to enjoy the views of Morro Bay and Morro Rock! Whether your cooking, hanging in the living room, deck or bedrooms, you can enjoy the beautiful ocean views. The wonderful bedroom layout and garage game room worked great for our family. Home was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: 2629 Koa
Redondo Beach
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the proximity to the beach (though access was a bit more challenging than expected) & the easy commute to towns & wine country. Loved the dining room large sturdy table w/ sturdy chairs for eating, playing games, doing puzzle on the other end. Rooftop deck was pretty awesome. We 4 enjoyed our stay together and would certainly consider returning to this property. Could not have had better weather either!
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
Simple
Property
Deck, neighborhood, open feel
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 370 Park
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
The location and views. The simple clean comfort of the home. Would have liked to have ability to stream tv and movies. Or have access to a few movie channels.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Weve rented many vacation rentals and this has been our favorite!!
Property
Perfect place for multiple families, spacious, relaxing and very comfortable!!
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very good. Prompt and professional. Thank you.
Property
We loved that the house was so close to the beach and was large and homey. We did not have even one day dry enough to use the backyard area which looked very comfortable.
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
We've spent two Christmases in this home and have loved every minute of our time there. So wonderful to see otters, seals, pelicans and tons of other wildlife from the living room.
Property
The property is wonderful for our all seven of us. The open plan living area is a wonderful space with bedrooms large enough for alone time.
View Property: 424 Morro
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Vacation home went well!
Property
lots of room in house, well equipped
View Property: 370 Park
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location and size of the house. Great kitchen and adjacent great room for entertaining.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
VISALIA, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was amazing and so close to everything. the house is so big we had plenty of room for 10 people and we were never on top of each other
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
San Dimasw, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was as expected. We enjoyed the view, even with the weather on the cold side.
Property
Having a relaxed time with our family, and friends. Having the opportunity to take my 80 year old brother with us. He is confined to a wheel chair due to a stroke. The house was perfect for this matter.
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Wynnewood
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent management company
Property
The view. The view. The view. The wildlife. The decks.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive