Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The weather was perfect and the view settles the spirit!
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
We so appreciate the fact that we could reach a staff member by phone /text or email. Thank you
Property
My husband is handicapped and it was easy on him and with no stairs at all easy on me
View Property: HarborFront 1
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The outdoor patio area is very nice for sitting and watching the wildlife and people who stroll by. The large windows are good for bay viewing on colder days and nights. The location of the condo is within walking distance of several eateries and shops.
View Property: HarborFront 1
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
OMG!! You were all fantastic from start to finish! Kept me in the loop throughout, answered ALL my questions before our stay very quickly and accurately, and during our stay you addressed any concerns we had. Thanks to your EXCELLENT SERVICE, KINDNESS and HOSPITALITY we ENJOYED our entire holiday experience even more! Thank you again, for making it that way for us!
Property
it was a 50/50 mix really... The actual place was superb! And the location of it was superb! - So we enjoyed it inside as well as outside too - Perfect mix, perfect blend! The service and kindness we received from you all was fantastic throughout! THANK YOU!
View Property: HarborFront 1
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
I would rent with Beach N Bay Getaways in the future for their excellent customer service!
Property
The view is unbelievable and we love the peace and quiet. We slept so well!
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
The company is very professional and good to deal with in all respects.
Property
Comfortable and well equipped.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Borrego Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Your service is personal and quick to respond.
Property
Felt like home . This home has three separate living spaces which is unique to any we have stayed in over the years. These spaces are great in accommodating all the age groups!
View Property: 245 Gilbert
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everything good- will definitely use them in future. Professional, polite and helpful.
Property
So many things - location fantastic, outside patio area wonderful, kitchen well equipped, bedrooms and bathrooms clean and comfortable, great wifi (all the time!), plenty of parking, even with 4 kayaks on top of our cars), easy access to bike path right there (we had 5 bikes), stores right near by but the beach house is private and quiet. We are already talking about a future family reunion, again, at 2950 Beachcomber!
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
B N B Getaways is great. The only problem is, they don't give renters the first choice of renting the next year if they want the same week. You have to call 365 days from the date. Our friends who have beach rentals, will give it to the repeat renters if they want it the next year. Especially those like us that book it every year.
Property
Enjoyed the backyard and fire pit. Spent most of our time there. Very easy 3 minute walk to the beach. Grocery store is 2 minutes away walking.
View Property: 99 5th Street
Rome, IT
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Good communications - clear and timely.
Property
I enjoyed the location - a spectacular view, the comfort, the quiet and having everything I need to make my stay hassle free.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you. It has been a very good experience, and if we ever rent a house in the area again, you'll be the first to know!
Property
Excellent location, especially with grandchildren. Easy access to dunes and beach and great play area of young kids.
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Roche #3
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We would definitely use your services again for future rentals. We are very pleased with the stay and the facility.
Property
The unit was right on the water, the location near restaurants and shops was perfect. It was located on the more quiet end of the Embarcadero. It has a small patio which was totally fenced in so our dog enjoyed greeting everyone who passed by.
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy to understand and clear on expectations. Very friendly communications throughout.
Property
The views, cleanliness, the coziness and the comfortable beds.
View Property: 221 Main
Escalon, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect. All info provided, and very detailed on how to enter all the lock codes.
Property
The view, the amenities, the cleanliness, everything was great.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and great follow-up communication
Property
The location is absolutely beautiful! Four adult women rented this house for our annual reunion, and it was absolutely perfect. This a great place to relax and unwind.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and efficient. Would do it again!
Property
The house has a great flow and very comfortable. Close to everything, lovely time in Cayucos!
View Property: 99 5th Street
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Homes have been in fantastic condition, and sets a very relaxing and modern ambiance to each unique design. Cannot wait to book our next vacation!
Property
Cannot beat that ocean view. The kitchen, living area and back patio were my favorite parts of the home.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
The views are amazing. House was clean and had everything we needed. Perfect place to stay with your family. The game room and hot tub are an added plus. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Property
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Washoe Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1736 Pacific
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
We've rented from Beach N Bay a few times for Cayucos and Morro Bay and it's always been a good experience. Thank you!
Property
Perfect location, excellent views, good layout of the house, nicely appointed.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Tuolumne, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views from the living room and master bedroom and deck were great. Plenty of room in the house, everything very clean. Amazing how much stuff there was in drawers - a deck of cards here, tools there, every type of kitchen implement you might need, etc, etc.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property and the overall location is wonderful! Great views throughout the home, access to many amenities and Morro Bay is only a short drive away. The enclosed patio with built-in hot tub was so very nice! With open views to look up at the stars while enjoying the warm water. The house is spacious with varying elevations which adds to the charm and the living and sleeping areas were quite comfortable. The outside patio on the upper floor provided great views as well as a peaceful area to soak in the sun during the day or enjoy a warm fire at night. Highly recommend this property! Out of everything, the hot tub was our favorite part of the property. We also enjoyed being able to travel to local shops and restaurants as well as the close proximity to the ocean for entertainment.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Location is ideal for family with a surfer, and also for site seeing. House was comfortable with nice spaces for eating, relaxing, and playing games and puzzles. Beautiful and well equipped house, perfect location.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber