Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salida, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property
Beautiful home on the coast with wonderful space, prime location with a great view. Access to the kayaks was a bonus! Home was very clean. Spacious kitchen. Great view and location.
View Property: 424 Morro
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy and responsive
Property
Property is as advertised, very clean and an awesome view
View Property: HarborFront 1
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
This place is spotlessly clean, well-maintained, and the view is incredible. The location let us be right by the water while at the same time letting us stay physical distanced from people walking around downtown. This is our second time staying at one of the La Roche units (last time was #1) and we'll definitely be back.
View Property: La Roche #2
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Great communication, very accommodating.
Property
What I liked most about the property was the calming atmosphere and great view from the living and dining room. I could eat my dinner at the dining table while looking outside and seeing all the boats. Great location, very clean, easy to find, Beautiful views from the living room, bedroom and patio deck.
View Property: La Roche #1
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
the agency was prompt, informative and always available! Very kind and professional,
Property
We had a 4 Generation Vac in this beautiful home right on the beach. Close enough to walk to the quaint little town of Cayucos. We, didnt even turn the TV on the entire week we were there. The history of this home made the stay even better. So many amenities in this home and more than we needed.
View Property: 1736 Pacific
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful. We will continue booking with you. Thanks!
Property
Location and amenities are excellent. Love the game room and hot tub.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very good communication.
Property
We loved the decks, cooking in the kitchen, the proximity to the beach and the fact we could walk to town. We parked the cars and never moved them! This place has it all - from the items you expect from a vacation rental down to the minute details. Great kitchen with all the utensils you need, great location, quiet, lots of space. Everything works.
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
Fontana, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
great service
Property
View and layout. Home is great.
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is very spacious and we loved all the games in the house as well as the hot tub to soak in every evening. Our family had a wonderful time. The house is very comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked, all the beds were comfortable, and it was in a very nice quiet area while still close to everything.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Available when had questions. Personable and friendly.
Property
Peace and quiet. The view! And so close to the water. Spectacular view. Beautiful, clean unit. Felt like home. Cant wait to come back! Hoping for February 2021
View Property: HarborFront 3
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, easy, clear instructions
Property
Love the second living area and the front patio. Access to beach was favorite element but loved the house too. Appreciated the Morro Bay art throughout. Clean, comfortable, well equipped, great location!
View Property: 155 Formosa
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The beach n bay staff was helpful and responsive. They communicated their policies clearly and updated us regularly throughout our reservation process and our stay.
Property
The view and accessibility to the beach was absolutely ideal! We loved the ease of technology use, the fireplaces, and the spacious floor plan. The neighbors were friendly and welcoming.
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
We felt confident that all our needs were being taken care of. In these hard times of COVID-19, the agent was very accommodating and tried so hard to adjust our stay to our comfort and budgetary needs.
Property
The size and layout of the house fit our needs to a T. The property is very well maintained. This is a very spacious and beautiful home. Lovely beach front patio and a well taken care of yard.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Beach N Bay Getaways was great to work with the renting process was easy and they communicated everything we needed to know about our stay at that home. I have no complaints!
Property
Our whole family LOVED this house!! With 5 bedrooms, 3-1/2 baths, large living room and kitchen, game room with pool table and ping pong table, and the beautiful deck overlooking the ocean and Morro Rock, it was everything we could have asked for and more!! Additionally, the driveway was very large, so it accommodate all our vehicles. We all agreed we want to make this an annual family vacation and plan to rent this beautiful home again!! It was great staying in a large comfortable home with plenty of bedrooms for everyone and space to all be together. Loved the cooler weather!!
View Property: 2629 Koa
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with Beach N Bay was great. Instructions for check in and departure were very clear.
Property
My extended family had a wonderful 2 week stay in Morro Bay. The property floor plan worked out well for our group (the teenager liked the privacy the garage bedroom offered). We all enjoyed the garage games and rooftop patio. I was surprised with how quiet the location was. The cul de sac felt safe and neighbors were friendly. We loved walking to the beach and riding our bikes to the tide pools.
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for your quick correspondence and for fielding all my questions over the days leading up to our stay. You even provided the height of the garage - that was really helpful in deciding which vehicle to take. I cannot wait to return!
Property
We stayed at LaRoche Suites Unit 1 last weekend - it is AMAZING! What a fantastic property! I received excellent customer service with all my MANY questions and appreciated the kind, quick response from your employers. Thank you for a perfect experience - that property was incredible! That view and those windows. Loved the patio - thrilled it's dog friendly. I hope you never change that. The property is everything perfect.
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Second time using beach n bay getaway and they are awesome!
Property
Great location and great overall house.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Weve used Beach-N-Bay Gettaways a few times now and will continue to do so. The homes have been immaculate and the service Megan has provided us is always top notch. Thanks again for another wonderful time!
Property
Home is on a quiet street, short walk to the beach. Its well stocked with kitchen items, games and comfortable furniture. We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Modesto, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
This is our second stay at this home, 3015 Beachcomber, and Beach n Bay Getaways has been great both times with responding to any questions we had, in a timely manner. Very courteous and efficient! The web site is thorough, making the reservation process a breeze.
Property
The home has such a comfortable feel, and accommodates larger groups well. There is plenty of room for the entire group to gather, and the bedrooms are spacious and comfortable as well. We used the patio several times, and it added yet another pleasant living space! The location to the beach was perfect for us, even though we had to detour around the plover nesting sites. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Very Clean. Beautiful home and such peaceful family oriented neighborhood. Just entering the home is like a breathe of fresh air.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy-to-follow instructions and timely reminders.
Property
If you're thinking about booking this house -- do it! Somehow, it's even better than the photos. Of course the view is amazing, but the house itself is pretty, clean, sensible layout. We sincerely hope to book here again.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Beach N Bay was very quick in answering my question I had regarding the key code pad entering the property. Their emails were very detailed with information about the stay at the property. They are a great company to go through for your vacations rentals!
Property
This is a very nice spacious place to have for just a weekend or a full week to spend with your family or friends. You will feel as comfortable as being in your own home, except with beautiful scenic views from the windows! It is close to a few grocery stores also if you choose to use the spacious kitchen or bbq on the patio and enjoy the view. One thing my family enjoyed the most was relaxing at the end of the day in the outdoor jacuzzi and enjoying a few games of pool or ping pong down stairs. I would highly recommend this place! You will love it!
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Newhall, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property
The house has something for everyone: two master bedrooms, a kids room, great view, game room, plenty of restrooms, and nice patio space.
View Property: 2629 Koa
San Jose , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process. Friendly interaction. Easy instructions.
Property
Perfect location, very comfortable and clean house. The reason we didnt give it a 5 was the shower situation. Only one shower in a house with three bathrooms.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive