Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Click here to review our Cancellation and Refund Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Easy interaction, great communication.
Property
View of the ocean.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2024
Property Manager
The house was well represented and our experience with Beach N Bay Getaways was a very smooth process.
Property
The house had everything we needed to make our stay perfect. Very Clean and plenty of room for our group.
View Property: 370 Park
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2024
Property Manager
From start to finish, everything was stress free.
Property
The open space living area.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
The hosts have thought of everything. Beautiful amenities, extraordinary furnishings, and THE VIEW! You can hear the waves all night long, step out on the sand, a true dream vacation spot!
Property
This is the most beautiful spot on the sand in Cayucos!
View Property: 3436 Studio
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
Great working with everyone at Beach N Bay. Very helpful with our questions.
Property
We have stayed at this property three times. Location great. This home is wonderful everything you need is there.
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
Garden Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. Spacious home with lots of seating options. Everything we needed in terms of amenities in the kitchen etc were provided. Appreciate the coordination and prompt communication with the team. I traveled with my toddler and didn't have to change much to make the place baby-proof. Of course the highlight is the gorgeous view! It's better in person, photos don't do justice. Overall, a very relaxing stay and I look forward to being back!
Property
The view, it was magical
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Being with Family we hadnt seen in a couple of years and panoramic views. Close to Pacific Ocean and Cambria, Morro Bay, Paso Robles and such.
View Property: Stepladder Ranch
Citrus Heights , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property Manager
Everything was in order, the instructions were thorough and easy to follow. Great communication and and very responsive.
Property
Loved the proximity and access to the beach. The home was comfortable, but that view was the real selling point for our group.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The roof top deck was a perfect start and finish to every day.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property Manager
Very attentive and professional! Good vibes.
Property
Local and proximity to beach ! Nice house / private, great living room area!
View Property: 3464 Toro
Reinbeck, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Proximity to beach.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
altadena, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Wonderful, responsive, and helpful staff!
Property
Morro Bay is a beautiful spot to rest and recharge and this home had everything we needed. Our favorite part was the incredible view and the fire table on the deck. We could have stayed there watching the sunsets forever!
San Diegp , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly, easy, helpful, responsive!
Property
Morro Bay is such a quaint town to visit and a great home base to visit other nearby places. 217 Main had a view like none other! Sitting on the deck in the morning, drinking coffee, watching the otters and birds and listening to the waves crash in the distance was wonderful. And enjoying the sunsets with a glass of wine from that same deck was a great way to end the day.
View Property: 217 Main
CALISTOGA, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HarborFront 1
ARROYO GRANDE, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
You respond promptly and provide the information needed for a smooth rental experience.
Property
The location, view, and comfort of the furnishings. It's a very walkable neighborhood.
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy process.
Property
Very comfortable house, beautiful location.
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
Hesperia, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
I've rented a few times from Beach N Bay directly, and also indirectly through VRBO. I've never had an issue, and the staff I've spoken with have always been awesome. I appreciate such a professional property management company.
Property
The property is in the best neighborhood in Morro Bay. View and location were as good as it gets. Vashon is a quiet street, and the neighbors are nice.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Shingle Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Roche #2
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023
Property Manager
This is our 4th Beach-N-Bay Getaways rental. All went smoothly.
Property
The views from this house are wonderful. There's a resident osprey that appears every day on th emasts of the boats below. The kitchen is well-equipped and welcoming.
View Property: 221 Main
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View, covered parking, code access
View Property: La Roche #1
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HarborFront 3
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
It's one of the best places my wife and I have stayed at.
Property
Rocking chairs, views from balcony, location to restaurants. Parking garage.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 221 Main
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
So convenient to the beach and downtown
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)