Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Luis Obispo , US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Love the view, everything so clean, everything situated to make a comfortable stay, like the two bathrooms, kitchen was equipped with everything, love, loved the king size bed. Windows were perfect and the fireplace was a bonus. Open concept was to die for.
View Property: La Roche #3
Coulterville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
I like the idea of working with a professional real estate property management company as opposed to dealing directly with an owner. It gives me a better sense of security knowing I'm giving my money to pros who know how to deal with whatever might come up. Thanks again.
Property
The location and quality of this place were outstanding. The windows were very clean and outside deck & its furniture obviously tended to by your outstanding cleaning staff and I ought to know I was a property manager for a large real estate company in Lake Tahoe for over 20 years. We'd love to find a place to stay for a longer term; like a month! Seriously, we'll be in touch about that.
View Property: La Roche #3
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great. We loved the house and hope to rent it again next year.
Property
This home is amazing. Well laid out, nicely appointed, great view. The bedrooms all had nice linens on the beds, the bathrooms had plenty of towels. Plenty of dishes and silverware. The common area was nice and spacious, perfect for a group of 12. The kitchen was big and roomy and easy to work in. Nice big fridge and the extra fridge in the garage. The game room in the garage was great.
View Property: 2629 Koa
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful ocean view home with very quiet neighbor nestled against local golf course. Many walking trails, close to grocery and convenience stores. Ideal place to call home when visiting the central coast.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, plush accommodations, gorgeous views!!
View Property: HarborFront 3
Corning, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and organized
Property
Loved this location and accessibility. thoughtful amenities, ability to bring our dog was great.
View Property: HarborFront 1
Coto De Caza, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house with an amazing view. It was spacious. there were 10 of us and we all fit beautifully. We had a great time.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Canby, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
We went through VRBO, but everything went very smoothly
Property
Location,location, location. It is a perfect spot to enjoy the natural beauty of Morro Bay.
View Property: La Roche #3
Merced, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Some people would think the coast is cold during winter months but mid November we had 70s weather. Tank top and shorts with morning beach walks - was just perfect all three days. Location and view was spectacular- cant wait to go back!!
Property
Perfect location, perfect home away from home, clean, just awesome.
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 99 5th Street
nevada City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and problem-free. Everything was very well organized and clear during our stay. We couldn't imagine anything being better
Property
We enjoyed the ability to explore the area and experience a gorgeous part of California without many other tourists. We kayaked, ran on the beach, cycled and hiked. We will have more things to explore when we come back.
View Property: HarborFront 1
El Sobrante , US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
easy to work with great communication
Property
Beautiful home perfect location for everything on morro bay yet far enough from downtown crowd. We were down here for a wedding the house and the company made it an easy and comfortable get away.
View Property: 169 Kodiak
West lake village , US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out
Property
Great view from the property. Everything is provided in the house. Great location. Close to town and beach. House is huge, clean. Completely furnished kitchen. Newly remodeled.
View Property: 370 Park
Escondido , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great beach access and close to boat launch down fall no street parking
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Tehachapi, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations. Polite and helpful.
Property
Very comfortable and great view. Quiet. Nicely furnished. Very clean.
View Property: La Roche #3
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Renting through Beach N Bay was an easy experience.
Property
The house was very clean and very comfortable. We felt very safe in the neighborhood. The location was very central to our interest.. Our experience felt like we were home.
View Property: 245 Gilbert
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
beach and bay getaway was wonderful. My husband and I had driven by Morro Bay many times over the years but had never stayed or even explored the area, but in the last few days we have fallen in love with the cute apartment and Morro Bay. We hope to come back again to the beautiful views from our deck to the wonderful shops and restaurants. We had a great four days. Thank you Beach and Bay!
Property
The apartment was very clean, nicely furnished and comfortable, centrally located, and provided everything we needed. We did find the coffee maker was missing a part and would not brew coffee, but we called the property manager and they brought a new coffee pot right away.. We loved Sitting on the deck listening to the seals, watching the birds and the boats go by.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Tubac, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the best-designed unit for someone with mobility issues and also among the best-stocked places we have stayed ever. We have stayed in many VRBO-like properties, and often must supply essentials ourselves. This unit had everything we needed - we didn't even run out of toilet paper! The view from the unit is outstanding and we loved the location. We loved Morro Bay, the unit (and the parking garage!), and everything about our stay. We will be back.
View Property: La Roche #1
Chico, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2629 Koa
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly staff.
Property
Great home that is very well furnished and maintained. All beds are comfortable, well equipped kitchen, sunsets are amazing, outdoor spaces usable, good floor plan for a family or couples. The light and windows, views every where. Walking distance to town and a Happy Hour at The Inn in Morro Bay. Quiet neighborhood. Privacy.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Proximity to Boardwalk. Upscale kitchen. Garage with opener. Would be nice if the shelving units were on the side instead of at the back wall. Really limits vehicle overall length.
View Property: 564 Morro
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great experience. Very happy with everything.
Property
Our own little private getaway with a great view. It was perfect, layout of the unit. Very nice, clean, loved the view, loved the location.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Renting was easy. I think we both met each others needs.
Property
3015 Beachcomber was lovely. Lots of comfortable space for everyone, beautiful views of the ocean, just a short trail to the water, facility included everything we needed. The property was clean, great location, lots of good information about the property and the area. We enjoyed the ocean the most. How near we were, could walk there in about 2 minutes. Quicker if not for snowy plover nesting season.
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with. Everything was exactly as expected. Have already looked at your listings for our next trip!
Property
Long weekend with family. Had a great time. I could have spent the whole time on the roof top deck!
View Property: 169 Kodiak