Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Clean! Comfortable! It had everything I needed and more! Very clean, very cozy, very comfortable! I will definitely be coming back! The unit was exactly as shown in the pictures.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property perfectly located to waterfront and all the great shops. We loved our stay in Morro Bay. The property was perfect for dropping off our son at Cal Poly. It is 20 minutes to SLO, close enough to run all the errands but far enough away to get out of the craziness of freshman move in. The garage is a plus for securing your vehicle. We will definitely be back.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Mariposa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great harbor view....right there in the heart of it Clean, simple, comfortable, with a great view. Nice to have private parking right below the condo, right on the Embarcadero.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Top notch Condo in a great location. One day of fog,2 days of super clear. Counted all 40 otters and lots of sea lions.View from balcony awesome.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a perfect place to relax! We thoroughly enjoyed this waterfront very quiet and clean condo. All amenities were provided. We want to return soon.
View Property: HarborFront 1
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Amazing location, tranquil and beautiful.
View Property: HarborFront 1
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! This house was great! We had four children ranging in age from 7mos-6yo and it was super family friendly! Nice layout for kids, clean, and had pretty much everything that we could have needed for a short weekend stay. We noticed the house did not have AC so that may be something to keep in mind if coming in hot summer months but if coming when the weather is a bit cooler, then it was great. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Bend , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Room to relax Great property with all conveniences needed, especially bed sizes for 4 adults. Nicely maintained and an overall pleasant stay.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Benicia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! This was the perfect beach rental for our family. All the conveniences of home and SO nice and clean! Thank you, we will definitely be booking again!
View Property: 99 5th Street
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable house! Highly recommend We had a wonderful time in Cayucos and enjoyed staying in a house vs. a hotel, it was comfortable and relaxing!
View Property: 99 5th Street
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is just as pictured on the website. The views are beautiful from the the patio. The beds were extremely comfortable, the house book gave you all of the information needed. The small town location was nice with no traffic to go sight seeing in Cambria or Morro Bay.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing Time! Enough room for all the adults in my party. Quite possibly the best view in Cayucos. Shouldnt leave this review since Im sure it will lead to more people booking and a more difficult time for myself booking again (which I most assuredly will do). Thank you to the property management and the owner!
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Roseville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were 5 adults and 2 toddlers. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and stocked with all we needed. Restaurants,shops and a park for the kids were all within a short walk. We enjoyed a cold winter day at the beach and a hike at Montana de Oro State Park We did bring our own baby gate for the stairs and high chairs. We would love to stay again.
View Property: 564 Morro
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2nd stay here Even better the second time around. The home is plenty big for a large family with 2 living spaces on each floor, and has a prefect downtown location. Walk to the Embarcadero, Main St, parks, etc. Also a great view of the harbor. Would stay here again
View Property: 564 Morro
La canada, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! It was the perfect spot for us. We had 8 of us and we are all happy and comfortable! The location is fantastic too!
View Property: 424 Morro
Lomita, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 5 nights. There were no major issues during our stay, just a few minor things. The DirecTV boxes and TVs in the bedrooms are very outdated. We needed to restart the boxes every time we turned them on. Also, it would have been nice to be able to use the player piano. The water pressure in the showers is very strong, but the toilets are very slow to flush. The location was great, with a nice view of the estuary. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 424 Morro
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I brought our daughters family up to Morro Bay for a quick Spring trip. House more than ample for our extended family. We are talking about having Thanksgiving here next year. Quiet view location overlooking the bay and easy walking distance to town is perfect. Kayaks were a nice bonus to paddle in harbor, seals, sea otters and sand dollars. We had a great time!
View Property: 424 Morro
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. It was a family get together for my 70th birthday. Lots to do outside and in. We had one stormy day, great to watch from the wall of windows in the main living area. though it was storming we had a great time with indoor activities provided by the home. The pool table, ping pong, and football was a BIG HIT with everyone! I highly recommend this home. It was very clean and very well stocked. Just bring your own shampoo.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property! Literally on the beach in 1 minute. The view is mesmerizing! Wonderful game room! We greatly enjoyed our stay. The view and access to the beach sells this property! We took walks on the beach every morning. Even though we frequently ate out, the kitchen was fully stocked. We had a great time in the garage playing ping pong and pool while watching TV. We also enjoyed the hot tub daily. It was a great way to relax! Sitting in the family/dining area was peaceful and relaxing with the view, TV and fireplace. We are tall people so the shower head and mirror were low for us but we made due for our stay. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We are so glad we booked this house for our vacation to the central coast! We'll talk about this trip for many years to come!
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect! Location is amazing! Views of the Rock and unbelievable sunsets! Group of 6 enjoyed the property. Plenty of space, loved it!
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Hathaway Pines, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home. Second time in the last year staying in this house with my parents and family. Comfortable, clean, and accommodating.
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Central Point, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
True Paradise The views are breathtaking! The property is absolutely better than the pictures. Plenty of room. Open concept for entertaining. Magnificent sunsets. Easy enough beach access. Had a wonderful 4 day mini family reunion!!! Would definatley come back.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is amazing! It was my mom's 70th birthday in October and she wanted all her kids together on the beach. She and I traveled from Iowa, while my brothers came from California and we met here. There was 7 of us total. There was plenty of space for us to sleep with comfortable beds, and plenty of pillows and blankets. The kitchen was very well stocked and we had just enough towels. The neighborhood was gorgeous and we felt very safe and welcome. The weather was perfect and the stars at night were breathtaking! Yes, there is a campground right across the street, but it doesn't detour from the beauty of the place. The walk from the street to the beach was a bit longer than expected. My mother wasn't able to make it down the steep slope so we had to pack everyone in the car and drive down to Morro Rock where there was easier beach access. It would have been nice to know this before hand.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great home, we had three of us with our son visiting for one night. Plenty of room. Great view, quiet and everything you need. only complaint is the tv set up. Both TV's very hard to function. Had to have a PHD to operate the TV. other than that great stay.
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
san ramon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
very relaxed spring break! the house is very clean and comfortable. looks like it has been remodeled recently. we walked to the beach every day. it gets pretty close to a perfect house! can't wait to come back again!
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber