Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Next time well rent directly from Beach N Bay.
Property
The beautiful architecture and details Of the house. Enjoyed the pool room, the spa and having a TV in so many rooms.
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1736 Pacific
Lemoore, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at Beach N Bay Getaways was very cordial and helpful.
Property
The property is perfect for our family. Everyone had a bed.
View Property: 2629 Koa
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the two living spaces and the large kitchen and dining room. It was excellent and gave our family space for adults and teens to hang out together or separate
View Property: 169 Kodiak
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The view from the patio and master bedroom. Enjoyed day trips to Big Sur and Avila.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was handled professionally. Always answered the phone.
Property
The location is amazing and the house has a great layout.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The ocean views. The set up of the property and home.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Easy/excellent thank you!
Property
The location/view- world class.
View Property: 221 Main
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was very clear and easy!
Property
The weather was spectacular! Being right on the beach with such an amazing view made for an amazing stay:-)
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location. Lots of room!
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Openness of floor plan and all the windows. View was great.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The view and location.
View Property: La Roche #1
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Roche #3
Guilford, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
This is our 2nd time renting with Beach N Bay Getaways and I'm excited to plan another vacation soon!
Property
Cleanliness, Kitchen has a beautiful view of the Bay, spacious, it has everything you need!
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
St Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Being together with our children and grandchildren was the beat and the property was very accommodating for a group of varied ages with great beach access for the young ones.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
Turner, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Beach access, spacious home
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
It is no surprise that they have been in business for so long as they certainly know how to treat guests and make the stay easy. Lot's of paperwork but I get it. In these days of pandemic, folks in the hospitality industry need to protect themselves and their clients.
Property
The location was great. Quiet neighborhood which was good for walking small children. Very close to markets and pharmacy as well as to may beautiful spots. Avila Beach is a must.
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2629 Koa
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
BnBG was very easy to work with and super nice and friendly. And all the info about the property (codes etc.) was organized and easy to find.
Property
The weather was great. The property was clean and in great condition!
View Property: La Roche #3
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
The team made everything very easy from start to finish. The whole process was seamless and we had a wonderful time. The house we rented is gorgeous and in fantastic condition. Very well laid out for everyone in our family to spend time together in the great room, kitchen, but also had more private areas. The style of the house was beautiful-tile work throughout the home, a truly wonderful master bathroom, TVs all over the place. The home is very close to town so we all got many walks in. I would definitely recommend!
Property
Beautiful property, well laid out, close to town.
View Property: 550 S. Ocean
Sn Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
We loved this place and can't wait to come back next year!
Property
There were eight of us ladies who gathered for our annual get-together and work on craft projects. There were enough beds for each of us and plenty of room to spread out. The view was amazing. The kitchen space was perfect, and loved having two refrigerators, sinks and dishwashers. The hot water was great.
View Property: Stepladder Ranch
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Location, Layout
View Property: 2629 Koa
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Having had difficulties with other companies, it was refreshing to see that some companies actually give you what they advertise. Nice job Beach-N-Bay!
Property
We had zero issues! When investing in a vacation rental that's the way it should be..
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views are captivating! Koa offers a wonderful location to enjoy the views of Morro Bay and Morro Rock! Whether your cooking, hanging in the living room, deck or bedrooms, you can enjoy the beautiful ocean views. The wonderful bedroom layout and garage game room worked great for our family. Home was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: 2629 Koa