Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable house! Highly recommend We had a wonderful time in Cayucos and enjoyed staying in a house vs. a hotel, it was comfortable and relaxing!
View Property: 99 5th Street
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is just as pictured on the website. The views are beautiful from the the patio. The beds were extremely comfortable, the house book gave you all of the information needed. The small town location was nice with no traffic to go sight seeing in Cambria or Morro Bay.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing Time! Enough room for all the adults in my party. Quite possibly the best view in Cayucos. Shouldnt leave this review since Im sure it will lead to more people booking and a more difficult time for myself booking again (which I most assuredly will do). Thank you to the property management and the owner!
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Roseville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were 5 adults and 2 toddlers. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was clean and stocked with all we needed. Restaurants,shops and a park for the kids were all within a short walk. We enjoyed a cold winter day at the beach and a hike at Montana de Oro State Park We did bring our own baby gate for the stairs and high chairs. We would love to stay again.
View Property: 564 Morro
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
2nd stay here Even better the second time around. The home is plenty big for a large family with 2 living spaces on each floor, and has a prefect downtown location. Walk to the Embarcadero, Main St, parks, etc. Also a great view of the harbor. Would stay here again
View Property: 564 Morro
La canada, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! It was the perfect spot for us. We had 8 of us and we are all happy and comfortable! The location is fantastic too!
View Property: 424 Morro
Lomita, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 5 nights. There were no major issues during our stay, just a few minor things. The DirecTV boxes and TVs in the bedrooms are very outdated. We needed to restart the boxes every time we turned them on. Also, it would have been nice to be able to use the player piano. The water pressure in the showers is very strong, but the toilets are very slow to flush. The location was great, with a nice view of the estuary. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 424 Morro
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I brought our daughters family up to Morro Bay for a quick Spring trip. House more than ample for our extended family. We are talking about having Thanksgiving here next year. Quiet view location overlooking the bay and easy walking distance to town is perfect. Kayaks were a nice bonus to paddle in harbor, seals, sea otters and sand dollars. We had a great time!
View Property: 424 Morro
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. It was a family get together for my 70th birthday. Lots to do outside and in. We had one stormy day, great to watch from the wall of windows in the main living area. though it was storming we had a great time with indoor activities provided by the home. The pool table, ping pong, and football was a BIG HIT with everyone! I highly recommend this home. It was very clean and very well stocked. Just bring your own shampoo.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property! Literally on the beach in 1 minute. The view is mesmerizing! Wonderful game room! We greatly enjoyed our stay. The view and access to the beach sells this property! We took walks on the beach every morning. Even though we frequently ate out, the kitchen was fully stocked. We had a great time in the garage playing ping pong and pool while watching TV. We also enjoyed the hot tub daily. It was a great way to relax! Sitting in the family/dining area was peaceful and relaxing with the view, TV and fireplace. We are tall people so the shower head and mirror were low for us but we made due for our stay. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We are so glad we booked this house for our vacation to the central coast! We'll talk about this trip for many years to come!
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect! Location is amazing! Views of the Rock and unbelievable sunsets! Group of 6 enjoyed the property. Plenty of space, loved it!
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Hathaway Pines, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home. Second time in the last year staying in this house with my parents and family. Comfortable, clean, and accommodating.
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Central Point, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
True Paradise The views are breathtaking! The property is absolutely better than the pictures. Plenty of room. Open concept for entertaining. Magnificent sunsets. Easy enough beach access. Had a wonderful 4 day mini family reunion!!! Would definatley come back.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is amazing! It was my mom's 70th birthday in October and she wanted all her kids together on the beach. She and I traveled from Iowa, while my brothers came from California and we met here. There was 7 of us total. There was plenty of space for us to sleep with comfortable beds, and plenty of pillows and blankets. The kitchen was very well stocked and we had just enough towels. The neighborhood was gorgeous and we felt very safe and welcome. The weather was perfect and the stars at night were breathtaking! Yes, there is a campground right across the street, but it doesn't detour from the beauty of the place. The walk from the street to the beach was a bit longer than expected. My mother wasn't able to make it down the steep slope so we had to pack everyone in the car and drive down to Morro Rock where there was easier beach access. It would have been nice to know this before hand.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great home, we had three of us with our son visiting for one night. Plenty of room. Great view, quiet and everything you need. only complaint is the tv set up. Both TV's very hard to function. Had to have a PHD to operate the TV. other than that great stay.
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
san ramon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
very relaxed spring break! the house is very clean and comfortable. looks like it has been remodeled recently. we walked to the beach every day. it gets pretty close to a perfect house! can't wait to come back again!
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
Torrance, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Stay! We had a great time at this property. The Manager was very responsive and the house was in excellent condition. The view of the ocean is amazing and it is a short walk across the dunes. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 3033 Beachcomber
Valencia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
40th birthday couples getaway The view was incredible. The property was clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable and it was so great for each room to have its own bathroom. We had a wonderful time and I would definitely go back.
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As expected - beautiful & spacious! Wonderful location, relative to the beach. Tons of interior space to sleep and to hang out!
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Family Trip This home was amazing. It felt like you were in your own home. It was very comfortable and had everything needed to enjoy your stay. Very close to the beach with awesome views. We loved the split floor plan too.
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Yucaipa , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Frienderversary! Amazing home, wonderful location, cooperative weather... Only thing we would have changed was ADDING one more day!!! Couldn't have been much better other than one couple had to cancel due to Dr's orders....they were missed!
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at this home over the holidays and it was a great place for our family to gather. What was nice for us is that the living room, dining area and kitchen were all open with nice ocean views out all the windows. The bonus was that downstairs there is a room that has a TV in it where the kids ended up hanging out and watching TV and playing their video games. We were lucky because we had nice weather while we were there so we also hung out in the patio are with the firepit. The patio was protected from the wind which served us well. We love the small town charm of Cayucos but since this home is on the south end of town, we found it easy to to in to Morro Bay for our grocery shopping, restaurants and all. The house was very clean and the management company was very easy to deal with. The only down side is that the kitchen does no have a dishwasher but we just traded out dish washing duty. Thanks for offering this great home for our vacation.
View Property: 2794 Santa Barbara Ave
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful vaca Lovely!
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
April 29 - May 2nd guests Lovely time spent in Cayucos, Cambria & Paso Robles - beautiful beach in Cayucos
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing views from a spacious beach house. Koa was well-kept with practically every amenity and easily slept 9 guests. Would definitely stay again. Puzzles were played, meals were enjoyed and spectacular views were captured. The only drawback was the oddly early quiet hours--notes on the window requested we keep it down on the porch after 7p. A hot tub would be the cherry on top of this property, but that might not work given the quiet hours/neighborhood:)
View Property: 2629 Koa