Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Was very easy to navigate website, pay, and confirm reservation. Very easy to work with. Easy to follow rules. No hassles
Property
Wonder large compound for families. Together but separate. Three families shared the property. We were able to fellowship for meals and games and then we were able to retire to separate bedrooms. The children enjoyed the court yard, foose ball, and ping ball table
View Property: 3015 Beachcomber
Saugus, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
We had an great experience overall. This is our second time using BeachN Bay GetaWays. We are very happy with it.
Property
The house is beautiful decorated. It modes feel at home. Location was great.
View Property: 564 Morro
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Nick and his staff have always been very helpful and kind in all of our dealings.
Property
This is 4th year staying in this beautiful, quiet condo, La Roche #3. We have extended our stay every year and are up to 3 weeks! Thats how much we enjoy our stay.We like to walk, explore the little beach towns on both sides of Morro Bay, get fresh fish from Giovannis and BBQ, nice workout place right down the street, explore all the antique shops, eat in a lot of yummy fun places, have coffee every morning on our little balcony, love that our vehicle is close and in a safe garage and this year we took an overnight road trip to Monterey and spent the day at the Monterey Aquarium.
View Property: La Roche #3
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great View- comfortable furniture
View Property: 779 North Ocean
cupertino, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
the views and proximity. very quiet and peaceful
View Property: La Roche #2
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and enjoyable to work with. Great communication.
Property
The house was clean and very well stocked. The top deck was extremely enjoyable, the ping pong provided great competitive fun, and the layout of the two living areas provided "room to roam"
View Property: 169 Kodiak
fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Poway , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks! Well managed. It worked great for our purposes.
Property
Awesome House! Liked that nearly everything one might need was there. House lay out very functional and clean and newly remodeled was sooo nice.
View Property: 155 Formosa
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
Accommodations were very favorable for our size party. We were able to see family that we haven't seen for a long time and this house made it very enjoyable.Our favorite part of the property were the views and multiple bathrooms.
View Property: 2629 Koa
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Condo With Awesome Views This is my second time at the La Roche condos. I guess that in itself is a testament to how much I love this place. It's absolutely perfect. The condo is super cute, spotless, very comfy, and right on the water, close to restaurants and shops. Can't beat the views of the harbor and Morro Rock. It's so relaxing to sit on the balcony and watch the boats go by. It's also a perfect spot for watching the sea otters drifting along with the tide. The condo comes with a garage, which is very convenient. I'll definitely be back again.
View Property: La Roche #3
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely breathtaking views meet peaceful, serene tranquility. My fiance and I needed a "home base" for our wedding weekend and after the dust settled, we WISH we had spent more time here! The pictures show fantastic views and a great, well-maintained lodging. However, as cliche as this sounds, the pictures did not do this property justice. We could have stayed here for another week. The location was CLUTCH, right on the dock and right near the main street in Morro Bay. Just a quick walk from the water (an easy stone's throw) and a quick walk to all the local restaurants and bars and shops. The hosts were so gracious they even left us two free tickets for a local festival. The entire stay was flawless and perfect, and we had multiple comments from our social media from friends and family about how amazing the place was. We will absolutely stay here again and would recommend this place HIGHLY to any friends and family.
View Property: La Roche #3
EL DORADO HILLS, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What A Great Place To Stay! We loved it. It was the perfect pace to stay. You can walk to all the best restaurants and shops. We've been coming to Morro Bay for over 50 years and we decided to stay here for our 40th wedding anniversary. It was definitely worth it! To wake up in the mornings, and in the evenings, and hear the seals and fog horn was great. If we decided to stay in, the kitchen had everything we needed. We will not hesitate to stay there again.
View Property: La Roche #2
Guerneville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place and convenient location This place is amazing. It is right on the bay with great views of the Rock. It is equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay in Morro Bay. Located right on Embarcadero, it is walking distance to all of the seafood places and other great places to eat. We've already planned to return next year.
View Property: La Roche #2
Bakersfield , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Super loved our stay its beautiful!!! Ahmazing!!
View Property: La Roche #1
Brea, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Terrific Bay location quiet but right in town Condo was clean and included everything we needed. Great location we enjoyed our stay
View Property: La Roche #1
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! Clean! Comfortable! It had everything I needed and more! Very clean, very cozy, very comfortable! I will definitely be coming back! The unit was exactly as shown in the pictures.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property perfectly located to waterfront and all the great shops. We loved our stay in Morro Bay. The property was perfect for dropping off our son at Cal Poly. It is 20 minutes to SLO, close enough to run all the errands but far enough away to get out of the craziness of freshman move in. The garage is a plus for securing your vehicle. We will definitely be back.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Mariposa, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great harbor view....right there in the heart of it Clean, simple, comfortable, with a great view. Nice to have private parking right below the condo, right on the Embarcadero.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Porter Ranch, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Top notch Condo in a great location. One day of fog,2 days of super clear. Counted all 40 otters and lots of sea lions.View from balcony awesome.
View Property: HarborFront 2
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a perfect place to relax! We thoroughly enjoyed this waterfront very quiet and clean condo. All amenities were provided. We want to return soon.
View Property: HarborFront 1
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Amazing location, tranquil and beautiful.
View Property: HarborFront 1
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! This house was great! We had four children ranging in age from 7mos-6yo and it was super family friendly! Nice layout for kids, clean, and had pretty much everything that we could have needed for a short weekend stay. We noticed the house did not have AC so that may be something to keep in mind if coming in hot summer months but if coming when the weather is a bit cooler, then it was great. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Bend , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Room to relax Great property with all conveniences needed, especially bed sizes for 4 adults. Nicely maintained and an overall pleasant stay.
View Property: Sunriver, OR 27 Cypress lane
Benicia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! This was the perfect beach rental for our family. All the conveniences of home and SO nice and clean! Thank you, we will definitely be booking again!
View Property: 99 5th Street