Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Contact Us Special Deals Morro Bay Web Cam

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We would definitely use your services again for future rentals. We are very pleased with the stay and the facility.
Property
The unit was right on the water, the location near restaurants and shops was perfect. It was located on the more quiet end of the Embarcadero. It has a small patio which was totally fenced in so our dog enjoyed greeting everyone who passed by.
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy to understand and clear on expectations. Very friendly communications throughout.
Property
The views, cleanliness, the coziness and the comfortable beds.
View Property: 221 Main
Escalon, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect. All info provided, and very detailed on how to enter all the lock codes.
Property
The view, the amenities, the cleanliness, everything was great.
View Property: HarborFront 3
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and great follow-up communication
Property
The location is absolutely beautiful! Four adult women rented this house for our annual reunion, and it was absolutely perfect. This a great place to relax and unwind.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and efficient. Would do it again!
Property
The house has a great flow and very comfortable. Close to everything, lovely time in Cayucos!
View Property: 99 5th Street
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Homes have been in fantastic condition, and sets a very relaxing and modern ambiance to each unique design. Cannot wait to book our next vacation!
Property
Cannot beat that ocean view. The kitchen, living area and back patio were my favorite parts of the home.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views.
View Property: 1864 Pacific
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
The views are amazing. House was clean and had everything we needed. Perfect place to stay with your family. The game room and hot tub are an added plus. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Property
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Washoe Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1736 Pacific
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
We've rented from Beach N Bay a few times for Cayucos and Morro Bay and it's always been a good experience. Thank you!
Property
Perfect location, excellent views, good layout of the house, nicely appointed.
View Property: 2764 Studio Drive
Tuolumne, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The views from the living room and master bedroom and deck were great. Plenty of room in the house, everything very clean. Amazing how much stuff there was in drawers - a deck of cards here, tools there, every type of kitchen implement you might need, etc, etc.
View Property: 779 North Ocean
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property and the overall location is wonderful! Great views throughout the home, access to many amenities and Morro Bay is only a short drive away. The enclosed patio with built-in hot tub was so very nice! With open views to look up at the stars while enjoying the warm water. The house is spacious with varying elevations which adds to the charm and the living and sleeping areas were quite comfortable. The outside patio on the upper floor provided great views as well as a peaceful area to soak in the sun during the day or enjoy a warm fire at night. Highly recommend this property! Out of everything, the hot tub was our favorite part of the property. We also enjoyed being able to travel to local shops and restaurants as well as the close proximity to the ocean for entertainment.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Location is ideal for family with a surfer, and also for site seeing. House was comfortable with nice spaces for eating, relaxing, and playing games and puzzles. Beautiful and well equipped house, perfect location.
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
WE had a wonderful time. The house is walking distance to so many things.
View Property: 564 Morro
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
I would recommend Beach-N-Bay Getaways to anyone looking to rent a place in the central coast area. The check-in/check-out process was really easy and convenient. There was a nicely detailed check-out list provided that helped answer any questions a renter would normally have regarding check-out.
Property
I really enjoyed the views this property offered. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood next to a golf course so it's very peaceful. The outside patio on the upper floor of the property offers a nice area to simply enjoy reading a book, or entertain company. The most enjoyable parts about the stay were the views offered from the living room or master bedroom upstairs. Both areas had large windows you could sit next to while warming yourself up next to the fireplaces in either room! This was an extremely nice property. I really enjoyed the overall layout of the home with the game room on the bottom floor and of course, the hot tub. I had a couple of friends join me and all of them said they would gladly rent this property again.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
From start to finish the process was easy. The rental process was painless and customer service was exceptional, very friendly and informative.
Property
We enjoyed using the kitchen to prepare meals, everything we needed was there for us to use. The house was spacious and very clean. Our kids loved walking go the nearby beach and playing in the large backyard. We would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: 2960 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Easy to use website. Absolutely contactless experience, yet great communication.
Property
Absolutely perfect. Well stocked, clean, convenient, terrific view, easy access, cleaning staff left windows open prior to our arrival as per our request.
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Flawless, esp. given the challenging time of COVID-19. Communication was clear from booking, check-in, to checkout. The house was super clean and tidy.
Property
Everything about the house is perfect. From the floor plan and interior decoration to utility and appliance, it is impeccable. The house is also equipped with everything you might need, from kitchen to bedroom. The location is excellent, with walking distance to Morro Rock, the beachfront, the golf course. The bay view is just stunning, either on a warm sunny day or a tranquil rainy evening. The house is ideal for a family with kids or for a group of friends. Upstairs master bedroom is with easy access to the large living room, yet is secluded from other guests that stay downstairs.
View Property: 221 Piney Way ( Piney Cove)
Emeryville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Location, very close to beach. Comfortable floor plan for family staying. Great location with a nice view. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking.
View Property: 564 Morro
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
First class from start to finish. Great experience with the process of renting and taking the keys.
Property
First time visit to Morro for my wife and I and were not disappointed with the great home, ambiance, beach walks and winery proximity. One of the best beach homes weve ever rented. Quiet, comfortable and cozy
View Property: 3130 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
My experience with Beach-N-Bay Getaways has been amazing! They're very helpful over the phone and have amazing customer service!
Property
Everything about the home was amazing, especially the kitchen and master bathroom. The flow of it and the natural lighting from the house gave it so much energy and vibrance. The kitchen view was spectacular, and the countertop lights, wow! Amazing! The deck in the morning or evening was so calming and easy to make wonderful memories all that were there. I definitely would recommend this home because of it's comforting energy and beauty.
View Property: 2110 Humboldt
FONTANA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Renting from Beach N Bay Getaways is always easy and a pleasure. We look forward every year to booking with you. Check in / out is always easy. Thank you.
Property
We enjoyed the closeness to the beach...the house had plenty of beds and amenities were good. has all the amenities and is close to the beach and downtown...also 5 min to Cayucos. ...ceiling fans in all the rooms would be good and tvs in all the rooms also...love the openness...and coziness.
View Property: 2950 Beachcomber
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
After having experienced customer service at different companies, I truly appreciated your communication and patience. We were concerned about the fires and air quality prior to our trip, and your office staff were understanding. The instructions provided for the house and at check-out were detailed. We also appreciated the form at check-out to communicate any issues in the home that needed to be addressed.
Property
After spending 6 months at home, this was our first trip to try to get away from Southern California for a few days. Morro Bay was the perfect, peaceful destination. We enjoyed our walks on the beach without large crowds, and our kids enjoyed the beach and the game room. All four of us in our family had to use zoom for school/work, and the internet was strong enough to meet our needs. We had concerns about cleaning and Covid, and the company was understanding and accommodating. They opened the windows to allow for extra air circulation, and the house was clean. During prime surf times, the street parking can be crowded, but the mornings are peaceful and quiet.
View Property: 3350 Beachcomber
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 564 Morro
Fort Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and great communication.
Property
We enjoyed relaxing with extended family, walks on the beach, and eating great meals. Perfect for small extended family getaway. Incredible views and super layout. Well stocked and very comfortable and clean.
View Property: 3128 Beachcomber